We notice you are using a browser that our site does not support. Some features on this site may not work correctly. We recommend that you upgrade to a supported browser

Program Committee

The programme below is being finalised by our programme committee, Co-Chaired by David Baker (Executive Director, Casrai) and Prof. Marta Soler Gallart (University of Barcelona, ORCID Board member), ably supported by:

  • Liz Allen (Head of Evaluation, Wellcome Trust)
  • José Manuel Barrueco (Universitat de València)
  • Prof. Sergio Benedetto (Consiglio Direttivo, Agenzia Nazionale Valutazione del sistema Universitario e della Ricerca)
  • Josh Brown (ORCID Regional Director, Europe)
  • Enric Canela (Vice-Rector for Scientific Policy, University of Barcelona)
  • John Donovan (EARMA Chair, Dublin Institute of Technology)
  • Mikael Elbaek (Senior Project Officer, DTU)
  • Martin Fenner (Technical Lead, Article-Level Metrics, PLoS)
  • Consol Garcia (Head of Research Services at BCBL, Universitat Polytecnica de Catalunya)
  • Simon Kerridge (ARMA Chair, and Director of Research Services, University of Kent)
  • Valerie McCutcheon (CASRAI-UK OA Reporting Chair, University of Glasgow)
  • Michele Menniele (External Relations and International Affairs, CINECA)
  • Ismael Rafols (Ingenio (CSIC-UPV), Universitat Politècnica de València; SPRU)

The conference is a mix of plenary and parallel sessions, with both invited presentations and submitted papers and posters.